P.S. Oscar-W Cruises
 
 

P.S. Oscar W

One hour paddle steamer cruises departing from the Goolwa Wharf

Cruising Dates


2015  
Saturday 12/12/2015
Sunday 27/12/2015
Monday 28/12/2015
Tuesday 29/12/2015
Wednesday 30/12/2015
2016
Friday 01/01/2016 New Year's Day
Saturday 02/01/2016
Tuesday 26/01/2016 Australia Day
Sunday 14/02/2016
Sunday 06/03/2016
Monday 14/03/2016
Saturday  26/03/2016  Easter 
Sunday 27/03/2016  Easter
Sunday 10/04/2016
Sunday 24/04/2016
Sunday 08/05/2016
Sunday 05/06/2016
Sunday 13/06/2015
   

No cruising in July 2016 Oscar slipped for out-of-water maintenance.


Cruising Times

Prices

11:00am
12:30pm
2:00pm
 
 
Adult
Concession
Children (515 yrs)
Family (2A + 2Ch)
$
$
$
$
20
15
8
48
 

The Cruise Schedule may be subject to change. Officers and crew on the Oscar W are all volunteers, and unforeseen circumstances can cause changes. We will always adhere to published schedules as far as possible.

*Please note that cruises may be cancelled if forecasts indicate temperatures will reach levels that may be dangerous for our engineers and firemen.*
 
 
 
 

BOOKINGS

Goolwa Visitor Information Centre
Phone 1300 GOOLWA (1300 466 592)
Email goolwavic@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

 
 
 

P.S. Oscar-W

CLICK TO RETURN TO HOME PAGE