P.S. Oscar-W Cruises
 
 

P.S. Oscar W

One hour paddle steamer cruises departing from the Goolwa Wharf

Cruising Dates


Sunday   10.11.13
Sunday 08.12.13
Friday 27.12.13
Saturday 28.12.13
Sunday 29.12.13
Thursday 02.01.14
Friday 03.01.14
Saturday 04.01.14
Saturday 25.01.14
Sunday 09.02.14
Sunday 09.03.14
Saturday 19.04.14
Sunday 11.05.14
Monday   19.05.14
Oscar W slipped for maintenance May/June
Sunday   13.07.14
Sunday 10.08.14
Sunday   21.09.14
Oscar W cruising to Chowilla for 150th Anniversary of Chowilla Station
     

Cruising Times

Prices

11:00am
12:30pm
2:00pm
 
 
Adult
Concession
Children (515 yrs)
Family (2A + 2Ch)
$
$
$
$
20
15
8
48
 

The Cruise Schedule may be subject to change. Officers and crew on the Oscar W are all volunteers, and unforeseen circumstances can cause changes. We will always adhere to published schedules as far as possible.

 

*Please note that cruises may be cancelled if forecasts indicate temperatures will reach levels that may be dangerous for our engineers and firemen.*
 
 
 

BOOKINGS

Goolwa Visitor Information Centre
Phone 1300 GOOLWA (1300 466 592)
Email goolwavic@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

 
 
 

P.S. Oscar-W

CLICK TO RETURN TO HOME PAGE