P.S. Oscar-W Cruises
 
 

P.S. Oscar W

One hour paddle steamer cruises departing from the Goolwa Wharf

Cruising Dates


2015  
Saturday  21/03/2015
Saturday 04/04/2015  Easter
Monday 06/04/2015  Easter
Saturday 18/04/2015
Saturday 25/04/2015  Anzac Day
Sunday 03/05/2015
Saturday 16/05/2015 Cruising at Morgan
Sunday 17/05/2015 Cruising at Morgan
Sunday 14/06/2015
Sunday 12/07/2015
Saturday 15/08/2015
Sunday 13/09/2015
Sunday 04/10/2015
Monday  05/10/2015 Labour Day – also Oscar’s Birthday
Sunday 08/11/2015
Saturday 12/12/2015
Sunday  27/12/2015
Monday 28/12/2015  Proclamation Day
Tuesday 29/12/2015
Wednesday 30/12/2015
2016
Friday 01/01/2016
Saturday 02/01/2016
Sunday 14/02/2016
Monday 14/03/2016  Adelaide Cup Day
Sunday 20/03/2016
Saturday  26/03/2016  Easter 
Sunday 27/03/2016  Easter
Monday 25/04/2016  Anzac Day
Saturday 07/05/2016
Sunday 12/06/2016
No cruising in July 2016 – Oscar slipped for out-of-water maintenance.

Cruising Times

Prices

11:00am
12:30pm
2:00pm
 
 
Adult
Concession
Children (5–15 yrs)
Family (2A + 2Ch)
$
$
$
$
20
15
8
48
 

The Cruise Schedule may be subject to change. Officers and crew on the Oscar W are all volunteers, and unforeseen circumstances can cause changes. We will always adhere to published schedules as far as possible.

*Please note that cruises may be cancelled if forecasts indicate temperatures will reach levels that may be dangerous for our engineers and firemen.*

*From February 2015  onwards regular public cruising will be on the 3rd. Saturday of each month, for a trial period of 6 months.
 
 
 

BOOKINGS

Goolwa Visitor Information Centre
Phone 1300 GOOLWA (1300 466 592)
Email goolwavic@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

 
 
 

P.S. Oscar-W

CLICK TO RETURN TO HOME PAGE